Quilt In A Day

UPCOMING

Friday, September 26 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Turkey Tracks

Friday, October 3 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Rosebud

Friday, October 10 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Old Maid's Puzzle And Double Ax Head

Friday, October 17 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Dresden Plate

Friday, October 24 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Double Wedding Ring

Friday, October 31 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Rocky Road To Kansas

Friday, November 7 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Peony

Friday, November 14 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Friendship And Christian Cross

Friday, November 21 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Garden Walk

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, September 19 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Road To California

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor