Quilt In A Day

Keep memories by making old t-shirts into an heirloom quilt.

Episodes

T- Shirt Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 17 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Orion's Star Quilt, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Orion's Star Quilt, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tennessee Waltz, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 21 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tennessee Waltz, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 28 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Day And Night, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 5 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Day And Night, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 12 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Irish Chain, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Irish Chain, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Monitor Barn With Hole In The Barn Door
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Broken Wheel And Farmers Daughter
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 9 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Dutch Barn With End Of Day
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 16 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bank Barn & Flying Kite
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 23 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Quatrefoil & Cups And Saucers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 30 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Gothic Barn
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 20 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Corn And Beans & Hens And Chicks
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 27 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Gambrel Roof Barn
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 4 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Americana Star Block And Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Dora's Delight Block
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 18 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
North Star Block
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 25 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Harvest Star Wallhanging
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 1 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sewing Quilt Top Together
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 8 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Freedom Trail Of Quilts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 15 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Country Flag Wallhanging
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 22 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Fan Tabletopper
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 29 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, December 20 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Butterfly Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 6 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, December 27 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Garden Lattice Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Star Spangled Favorites, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 10 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Star Spangled Favorites, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 17 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Quarter Log Cabin Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Love The Log Cabin Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 31 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Four Sisters Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 7 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Road To Stardom Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 28 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 21 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Stars And Four-Patch Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, March 28 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Gad About Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 4 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Cornerstones Of My Life Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Early Firecracker Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 18 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Fabric Gal Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 25 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Crossing Pathways Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 2 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Don't Fence Me In Quilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 9 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Victorian Tea Time
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 16 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wallhanging-Saint Nicholas Holiday
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 23 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bears-Bear's Paw Wallhanging & Teddy Bear
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 30 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Baskets Of Cheer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 20 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mortimer Moose Wallhanging & Cold Hands/Warm Heart
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 27 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tree Decorations - Yo-Yo Garland, Miniature Star O
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 4 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Flying Geese Technique - Reach For The Stars, Flyi
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Applique - Irish Holiday Quilt, Jolly Jacket For F
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 18 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Christmas Stockings - Crazy Quilt Stocking, Strip
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 25 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Country Table Setting - Any Seasons Tablerunner, L
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 1 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Children's Projects - Chains Of Christmas, Patchwo
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 8 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Quick Wallhanging - Candy Cane Lane
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 15 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Finishing
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 22 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Grandmother's Flower Garden
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 29 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Road To California
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 19 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Turkey Tracks
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 26 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rosebud
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Old Maid's Puzzle And Double Ax Head
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 10 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Dresden Plate
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 17 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Double Wedding Ring
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor