Quilting Arts

UPCOMING

Saturday, November 1 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Inspired By Nature (1404)

Thursday, November 6 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Mixed Bag (1213)

Saturday, November 8 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Focus On Feet (1405)

Thursday, November 13 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Warm Up Projects (1301)

Saturday, November 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Designing Women (1406)

Thursday, November 20 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Innovative Approaches To Quilting (1302)

Saturday, November 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Everything Old Is New Again (1407)

Thursday, November 27 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Make It Your Own (1303)

Saturday, November 29 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Felt It! (1408)

Thursday, December 4 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Perceptions And Approaches To Quilting Today (1304)

Thursday, December 11 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Contemporary Approaches To Traditional Technique (1305)

Thursday, December 18 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Perceptions And Approaches To Quilting Today (1304)

Saturday, December 20 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Fun And Easy (1409)

Saturday, December 27 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Quilting Medley (1410)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 30 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Viewpoint (1212)

Saturday, October 25 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ribbon And Floss (1403)

Thursday, October 23 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Quilting In 3D (1211)

Saturday, October 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Groovy Gifts (1402)

ALL EPISODES

Adding Texture (1111)
Art Meets Stitch (1010)
Art Meets Tradition (1104)
Art Quilt Explorations (1311)
Artfully Pieced (1012)
Colorful Illusions (1013)
Contemporary Approaches To Traditional Technique (1305)
Creative Approaches To Quilting (1106)
Daily Quilt Routine (1203)
Designing Women (1406)
Diy Quilt Studio And Organization Ideas (1105)
Everything Old Is New Again (1407)
Exploring Modern Quilting (1101)
Felt It! (1408)
Find Your Inner Artist (1401)
Focus On Feet (1405)
Focus On Stitch (1108)
Fun And Easy (1409)
Functional Quilting (1209)
Groovy Gifts (1402)
Holiday Gifts And Decor (1310)
Individual Approaches To Quilting (1309)
Innovative Approaches To Quilting (1302)
Innovative Stitch Techniques (1103)
Inspired By Nature (1404)
It's All In The Technique (1204)
It's One-Of-A-Kind! (1011)
Machine And Hand Stitching Explored (1306)
Make It Your Own (1303)
Mixed Bag (1213)
Mixed Media (1208)
Modern Quilting And Modern Stitching Explored (1107)
Modern Quilting Meets Folk Art (1307)
Nift-Y, Quilt-Y Techniques (1109)
On Display (1207)
Paint A Picture (1201)
Perceptions And Approaches To Quilting Today (1304)
Pets (1206)
Quilter's Mishmash (1113)
Quilting Around The House (1202)
Quilting In 3D (1211)
Quilting Medley (1410)
Quilting Medley (1313)
Quilting On The Go (1210)
Quilting Simplified (1308)
Quilting Trends Today (1312)
Ribbon And Floss (1403)
Stitch Designs In Quilting (1112)
Stitch Meets Art (1110)
Studio Play! (1102)
The Quilting Lifestyle (1205)
Viewpoint (1212)
Warm Up Projects (1301)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor