Rachel's Favorite Food For Living

Rachel learns to make a classic French Onion Soup and whips up Steak, Chips and Bearnaise Sauce.

Episodes

Bistro Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 2, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Romance
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 9, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Soul Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 16, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sunday Lunch
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 23, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Fish
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 30, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Childhood Memories
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 7, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Holiday Memories
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 14, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Chocolate
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 21, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Afternoon Tea
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pub Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Good Fast Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pleasure Without The Guilt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Celebrations
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor