Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #101


Celery, Jet's mom, takes the kids on a tour of the solar system and introduces all of the planets.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, June 23 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 21 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 22 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 23 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 8 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 11 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 2 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 4 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV