Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #102


Jet explains how his family found Earth by way of the Sun, a star in the Milky Way galaxy.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 23 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 24 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 26 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 24 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 9 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 16 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 17 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 16 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, December 5 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV