Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

How Come The Moon Changes Shape?/Night Of A Bazill


The kids fly out to space so they can see how the Moon changes shape depending on perspective.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, May 29 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, May 30 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 28 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 29 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 18 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 19 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 19 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 20 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 8 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV