Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Asteroids, Meteors, And Meteorites/Mindy's Meteo


Sean is determined to beat his mystery competitor at a video game of "Astro-Tracker."

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, June 29 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 30 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 17 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 22 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 6 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 7 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, November 30 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 2 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV