Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Comet Fever/Asteroid Patrol


Mindy discovers what may be a new comet while the neighborhood is having a stargazing party.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, May 29 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 30 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 1 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 24 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 7 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 5 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 8 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, January 3 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV