Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Episode #124


Sean wants to be the first to walk on a another moon, much like his hero Neil Armstrong.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, November 11 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 11 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 30 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 21 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 21 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 8 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 8 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 10 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 11 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 12 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 13 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 20 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 20 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 28 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 29 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, April 28 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 28 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 11 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 12 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 16 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV