Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

Beep and Boop's Game/Constellation Prize


The kids help Dr. Rafferty and Bergs get Mars Rover BOOP over a ravine on the red planet!

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 5 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 9 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 9 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 10 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 11 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 12 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 17 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 24 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts