Now Playing:

TV

Ready Jet Go!

The Mindysphere/Lone Star


Sydney tells Jet stories about a local pioneer who went by the nickname "Lone Star."

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 7 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 8 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 13 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 13 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 14 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 20 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 21 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 22 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 23 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 5 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 6 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 9 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 10 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 1 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 2 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, November 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV