Religion & Ethics NewsWeekly

Category

News

Topics include the upcoming Boy Scouts of America vote to lift the long-standing ban on gay scouts.

Episodes

#1636
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 12 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1637
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 19 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1641
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 16 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1642
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 23 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1645
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 14 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1646
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 21 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1649
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 11 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1650
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 18 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1651
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#1703
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 22 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1705
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 6 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1706
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 13 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1709
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 3 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1704
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 29 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1710
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 10 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1711
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 17 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1712
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 24 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1708
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 27 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1715
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 15 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1716
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 22 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1717
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 29 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1718
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 5 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1719
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 12 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1720
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 19 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1721
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 26 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1722
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 2 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1723
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 9 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1724
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 16 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1725
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 23 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#1726
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 2 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 23 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 6 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 13 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 20 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 11 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 18 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 25 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 1 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor