Return To Downton Abbey

Category

Documentary

A look back at Downton Abbey with the cast and crew and a look ahead at Season 4. Actress Susan Sarandon hosts.

Episodes

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 1 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 1 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 3 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 4 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 7 from 12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 7 from 12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 8 from 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 8 from 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 8 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 8 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 10 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 10 from 1:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 11 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, December 13 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 14 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 14 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 29 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 4 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor