Richard Bangs' Adventures with Purpose Hong Kong: Quest for the Dragon

Explore the dazzling Chinese New Year festival and streets beneath the Central District skyscrapers.

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor