Rick Steves' Delicious Europe

Category

Travel

Topics

Food
World

Info

TVG

stereo

Rick Steves savors classic European cuisine in Galicia, Rome and Greece and sips wine in Burgundy.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 7 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 10 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 13 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 14 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 15 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 15 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 16 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 7 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 7 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 8 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 13 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 14 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor