Rick Steves' Europe Travel Skills

Practical advice on enjoying a fun, affordable and culturally broadening trip to Europe is shared.

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 2, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 2, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 3, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 9, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 2, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013 from 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013 from 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 9, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 13, 2013 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 11:30 p.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 11:30 p.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013 from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013 from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, March 13, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 9, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, June 9, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 from 2:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor