Roadtrip Nation

A new team of Roadtrippers interviews Brother Stavros at the New Skete monastery in New York.

Episodes

Portland - Cambridge
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 15 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Boston - New York City
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 22 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Philadelphia - Chicago
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, April 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
St. Louis - Bay Area
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Los Angeles
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 13 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
In-Studio Interviews: David Bader And Milena Acost
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 20 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
In-Studio Interview: Veronica Belmont
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 12 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 27 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
In-Studio Interviews: Mike Song And Paul Dateh
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 3 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Breaking Out Of The Comfort Zone
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 3 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 10 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Power Of Serendipity
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 10 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 24 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Don't Feel Trapped
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 17 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 1 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
No More What If's
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 24 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 8 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Uncertainty Is Opportunity
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 31 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 15 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Be Well-Rounded
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 7 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 22 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
It Doesn't End Here
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, July 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#801
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 21 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 17 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 5 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#802
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 28 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 12 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#803
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 4 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, August 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 26 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#806
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 25 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 9 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#807
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 4 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 16 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#808
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 11 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 23 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 18 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 30 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, March 25 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 7 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 1 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 14 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 8 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 21 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor