TV

Rough Cut - Woodworking With Tommy Mac


Upcoming

Flag Box (105)
Tuesday, March 31 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Linen Press, Part Two (507)
Saturday, April 4 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Shaker-Inspired Night Stand (106)
Tuesday, April 7 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Hall Tree And Bench (508)
Saturday, April 11 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Finishes (107)
Tuesday, April 14 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Gate Leg Table (509)
Saturday, April 18 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Keepsake Box (108)
Tuesday, April 21 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Shaker Style Clock (510)
Saturday, April 25 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Last Two Weeks

Linen Press, Part One (506)
Saturday, March 28 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Octagonal Lazy Susan (104)
Tuesday, March 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Simple Shaker Night Stand And Finishes (505)
Saturday, March 21 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wall Cabinet (103)
Tuesday, March 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]