Rudy Maxa's World

Category

Travel

Two of the most unique and appealing cities in the world, Montreal and Quebec City, are explored.

Episodes

Montreal & Quebec City
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 14 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 12 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Nova Scotia & Newfoundland
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 21 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Food, Drink & Place
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 28 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 26 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Four Great Cities Of Asia
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 4 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Delhi & Agra, India
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 11 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Rajasthan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 18 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Istanbul, Turkey
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 25 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Turkey's Turquoise Coast
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 2 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Bangkok, Thailand
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 9 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thailand, Golden Triangle
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 16 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 1 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thailand, Andaman Islands
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 23 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Estonia
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 30 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
St. Petersburg, Russia
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 6 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 13 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Mendoza, Argentina
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 20 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tokyo, Japan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 27 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Kyoto, Japan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 3 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
South Africa: Safari
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 10 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 17 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
London
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 24 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
South Africa: Cape Town
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 8 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
South Africa: Garden Route & Wine Country
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Korea
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 22 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Tahiti & Bora Bora
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Islands Of Polynesia
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 5 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor