Sara's Weeknight Meals

Sara covers of how to buy, defrost, roast and time a Turkey and create One-Size-Fits-All Stuffing.

Episodes

Thanksgiving 101
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Holiday Food Gifts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Winter Comfort Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Breakfast For Dinner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Salad: It's Easy Being Green
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Vegan With Adam Sobel
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Just 5 Ingredients
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
15-Minute Sautes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Fish In A Bag
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Not Just For Kids
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Cooking Ahead
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Leftover Show
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor