Sara's Weeknight Meals

Sara covers of how to buy, defrost, roast and time a Turkey and create One-Size-Fits-All Stuffing.

Episodes

Thanksgiving 101
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, November 6 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, November 6 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Holiday Food Gifts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, December 18 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 18 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Winter Comfort Food
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, December 18 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 18 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Breakfast For Dinner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 19 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Salad: It's Easy Being Green
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 26 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, April 26 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 24 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 31 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 7 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Vegan With Adam Sobel
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 14 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Just 5 Ingredients
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 21 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
15-Minute Sautes
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 28 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Fish In A Bag
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 4 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor