Sara's Weeknight Meals

UPCOMING

Monday, December 22 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
High 5 - 5 Ingredient Mains (201)

Saturday, December 27 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Soups On! (209)

Monday, December 29 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Two For One (202)

Thursday, January 1 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Meal In A Pan (413)

Monday, January 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Girls At The Grill With Elizabeth Karmel (203)

Thursday, January 8 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Breakfast For Dinner (204)

Monday, January 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Breakfast For Dinner (204)

Thursday, January 15 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Sandwich Night (205)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, December 18 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
High 5 - 5 Ingredient Mains (201)

Monday, December 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Leftover Show (410)

Thursday, December 11 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Leftover Show (410)

Monday, December 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Cooking Ahead (409)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor