Sara's Weeknight Meals

UPCOMING

Thursday, October 23 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, October 27 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, October 30 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Vegan With Adam Sobel

Monday, November 3 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Vegan With Adam Sobel

Wednesday, November 5 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Thanksgiving 101

Thursday, November 6 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Just 5 Ingredients

Monday, November 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Just 5 Ingredients

Wednesday, November 12 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Thanksgiving 101

Thursday, November 13 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
15-Minute Sautes

Monday, November 17 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
15-Minute Sautes

Thursday, November 20 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Fish In A Bag

Saturday, November 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Thanksgiving 101

Saturday, November 22 | 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Thanksgiving 101

Monday, November 24 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Fish In A Bag

Monday, December 1 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Not Just For Kids

Thursday, December 4 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Cooking Ahead

Monday, December 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Cooking Ahead

Thursday, December 11 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Leftover Show

Monday, December 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Leftover Show

Thursday, December 18 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Slow Cooker Meals With Michele Scicolone

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, October 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, October 16 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, October 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, October 9 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor