SciGirls

Category

Family

SciGirl Hannah and her friends design and build their own working miniature wind farm.

Episodes

High-Tech Fashion
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Science Cooks!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Underwater Eco-Adventure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Robots To The Rescue!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Going Green
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Star Power
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Aquabots
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Mother Nature's Shoes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Habitat Havoc
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
The Awesome App Race
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Multitasking Mania
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Insulation Station
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Workin' It Out
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Bee Haven
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Pedal Power
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Super Sleuths
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Turtle Mania
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Puppet Power
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Dolphin Dive
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Digging Archaeology
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Horsing Around
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor