Scott & Bailey

UPCOMING

Friday, January 30 | 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #119

Monday, February 2 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #119

Friday, February 6 | 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #120

Monday, February 9 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #120

Friday, February 13 | 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #121

Monday, February 16 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #121

Friday, February 20 | 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #122

Monday, February 23 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #122

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, January 26 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #118

Friday, January 23 | 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #118

Monday, January 19 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #117

Friday, January 16 | 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Scott & Bailey, #117

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor