Scott & Bailey

When two corpses are found, the detectives discover that the victims were tortured and murdered.

Episodes

#108
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 17 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 18 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 24 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#109
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 24 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 25 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#110
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 1 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#111
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 21 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 24 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#112
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 28 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 1 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#113
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 5 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 8 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#114
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 12 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 15 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Season 3 Premiere
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 27 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 30 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#116
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 4 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 7 from 2:30 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#117
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 11 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 14 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#118
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 18 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 21 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#119
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 25 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 28 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#120
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 1 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 4 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#121
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 8 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 11 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#122
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 15 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 18 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 15 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 18 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 22 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 25 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 19 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 21 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 26 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 29 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 3 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 6 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 10 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 13 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 17 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 20 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor