Scott & Bailey

UPCOMING

Friday, October 24 | 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. | OPB TV
#108

Monday, October 27 | 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. | OPB TV
#108

Friday, October 31 | 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. | OPB TV
#109

Monday, November 3 | 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. | OPB TV
#109

Friday, November 7 | 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. | OPB TV
#110

Monday, November 10 | 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. | OPB TV
#110

Friday, September 19 | 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Sunday, September 21 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 26 | 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, September 29 | 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 3 | 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, October 6 | 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 10 | 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, October 13 | 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 17 | 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, October 20 | 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 14 | 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, November 17 | 3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

THERE ARE NO RECENT BROADCASTS

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor