Sesame Street

UPCOMING

Friday, October 31 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Shape-O-Bots (4546)

Monday, November 3 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Get Lost Mr. Chips (4527)

Tuesday, November 4 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4509

Wednesday, November 5 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Dirtballs (4544)

Thursday, November 6 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4505

Friday, November 7 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Build A Better Basket (4533)

Monday, November 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4508

Tuesday, November 11 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Baby Bear Comes Clean (4530)

Wednesday, November 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Inspected By 4 (4551)

Thursday, November 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4502

Friday, November 14 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Hansel & Gretel Playdate (4529)

Monday, November 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Calm Down And Think, Elmo (4510)

Tuesday, November 18 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Latinization Of Marco (4547)

Wednesday, November 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Peter Pipers Purpose (4511)

Thursday, November 20 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Veggies Revolt (4543)

Friday, November 21 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Big Bird Loses His Nest (4512)

Monday, November 24 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Porridge Art (4537)

Tuesday, November 25 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Peter Pipers Purpose (4511)

Wednesday, November 26 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Rakhi Road (4541)

Thursday, November 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Trashgiving Day Parade (4536)

Friday, November 28 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Puddle Jumping (4542)

Monday, December 1 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Good Sport (4528)

Tuesday, December 2 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame-O-Saurus (4532)

Wednesday, December 3 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Elmozilla (4549)

Thursday, December 4 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Calm Down And Think, Elmo (4510)

Friday, December 5 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Me Am What I Am (4531)

Monday, December 8 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4501

Tuesday, December 9 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Cast Iron Cooks (4548)

Wednesday, December 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Latinization Of Marco (4547)

Thursday, December 11 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4506

Friday, December 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Veggies Revolt (4543)

Monday, December 15 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4507

Tuesday, December 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Waiting For The Present (4513)

Wednesday, December 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Shape-O-Bots (4546)

Thursday, December 18 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Waiting For The Present (4513)

Friday, December 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Rocco's Boat (4545)

Friday, December 26 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Music Magic (4539)

Monday, December 29 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Dirtballs (4544)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 30 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4509

Wednesday, October 29 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Biggest Lose (4550)

Tuesday, October 28 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4504

Monday, October 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Furry Four (4538)

Friday, October 24 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Cast Iron Cooks (4548)

Thursday, October 23 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4506

Wednesday, October 22 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Where's Itsy Spider (4540)

Tuesday, October 21 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4508

Monday, October 20 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame-O-Saurus (4532)

Friday, October 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Porridge Art (4537)

ALL EPISODES

3 Cheers For Us (4420)
Baby Bear Comes Clean (4530)
Baby Bear Hates Tee Ball (4423)
Baby Bear Is Afraid Of Bees (4286)
Baby Bear's New Sitter (4416)
Bears Try To Hibernate (4193)
Best House Of The Year (4534)
Big Bird Loses His Nest (4512)
Big Bird Nest Sale (4413)
Build A Better Basket (4533)
Calm Down And Think, Elmo (4510)
Camping Show (4293)
Cast Iron Cooks (4548)
Count Tribute (4411)
Counting Booth (4208)
Dirtballs (4544)
Don't Get Push (4402)
Elmo And The Monarch Butterfly (4268)
Elmozilla (4549)
Every Plant (4426)
Failure To Launch (4257)
Fetch The Letter I (4227)
Firefly Show (4410)
Frankly It's A Habitat (4295)
Get Lost Mr. Chips (4527)
Goodbye Pacifier (4264)
Gotcha (4412)
Grandparent's Celebration (4417)
Grouchy Mother's Day (4237)
Hansel & Gretel Playdate (4529)
Help-O-Bots (4406)
Inspected By 4 (4551)
Jack's Big Jump (4422)
Judy And The Beast (4419)
Latinization Of Marco (4547)
Latino Festival (4404)
Leela's Cell Phone Addiction (4409)
Lifting Snuffy (4535)
Lights, Camera, Bert (4425)
Me Am What I Am (4531)
Me Amigita Rosita (4408)
Music Magic (4539)
Sesame Street, #4501
Sesame Street, #4502
Sesame Street, #4503
Sesame Street, #4504
Sesame Street, #4505
Sesame Street, #4506
Sesame Street, #4507
Sesame Street, #4508
Sesame Street, #4509
Observe, Record, Annoy (4260)
Peter Pipers Purpose (4511)
Pogo Game (4421)
Porridge Art (4537)
Practice Makes Proud (4309)
Puddle Jumping (4542)
Rakhi Road (4541)
Rocco's Boat (4545)
Rosita's Abuela (4415)
Sesame Street Abby Makes Seasons Change (4191)
Sesame-O-Saurus (4532)
Shape-O-Bots (4546)
Simon Says (4405)
Sock Chaos At The Laundromat (4241)
Still Life With Cookie (4407)
Telly Gets Jealous (4401)
The All Our Senses Club (4278)
The Biggest Lose (4550)
The Flood (4276)
The Flower Show (4403)
The Furry Four (4538)
The Good Sport (4528)
The Ironing Monster (4216)
The Princess Story (4418)
The Wedding Planner (4424)
The Whoosh & Vanish Mystery (4219)
The Wild Brunch (4414)
Trashgiving Day Parade (4536)
Veggies Revolt (4543)
Waiting For The Present (4513)
Where's Itsy Spider (4540)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor