Sesame Street

UPCOMING

Monday, January 26 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Veggies Revolt (4543)

Tuesday, January 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Build A Better Basket (4533)

Wednesday, January 28 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Baby Bear Comes Clean (4530)

Thursday, January 29 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Peter Pipers Purpose (4511)

Friday, January 30 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Stinkys First Day Of Preschool (4515)

Monday, February 2 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Shape-O-Bots (4546)

Tuesday, February 3 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Friendship Day (4518)

Wednesday, February 4 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Elmo The Grouch (4517)

Thursday, February 5 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4504

Friday, February 6 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Porridge Art (4537)

Monday, February 9 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Latinization Of Marco (4547)

Tuesday, February 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Lifting Snuffy (4535)

Wednesday, February 11 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Big Bird Loses His Nest (4512)

Thursday, February 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame Street, #4505

Friday, February 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Waiting For The Present (4513)

Tuesday, February 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Chaos At Hoopers Store (4519)

Thursday, February 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Berts Sign Painting Challenge (4520)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, January 23 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Trashgiving Day Parade (4536)

Thursday, January 22 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Hansel & Gretel Playdate (4529)

Wednesday, January 21 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Best House Of The Year (4534)

Tuesday, January 20 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Oscar's Clean Tuxedo (4516)

Monday, January 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Rakhi Road (4541)

Friday, January 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Oscar's Trash Savings Plan (4514)

Thursday, January 15 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Elmo The Grouch (4517)

Wednesday, January 14 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Oscar's Clean Tuxedo (4516)

Tuesday, January 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Stinkys First Day Of Preschool (4515)

Monday, January 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Oscar's Trash Savings Plan (4514)

ALL EPISODES

3 Cheers For Us (4420)
Baby Bear Comes Clean (4530)
Baby Bear Hates Tee Ball (4423)
Baby Bear Is Afraid Of Bees (4286)
Baby Bear's New Sitter (4416)
Bears Try To Hibernate (4193)
Berts Sign Painting Challenge (4520)
Best House Of The Year (4534)
Big Bird Loses His Nest (4512)
Big Bird Nest Sale (4413)
Build A Better Basket (4533)
Calm Down And Think, Elmo (4510)
Camping Show (4293)
Cast Iron Cooks (4548)
Chaos At Hoopers Store (4519)
Count Tribute (4411)
Counting Booth (4208)
Dirtballs (4544)
Don't Get Push (4402)
Elmo And The Monarch Butterfly (4268)
Elmo The Grouch (4517)
Elmozilla (4549)
Every Plant (4426)
Failure To Launch (4257)
Fetch The Letter I (4227)
Firefly Show (4410)
Frankly It's A Habitat (4295)
Friendship Day (4518)
Get Lost Mr. Chips (4527)
Goodbye Pacifier (4264)
Gotcha (4412)
Grandparent's Celebration (4417)
Grouchy Mother's Day (4237)
Hansel & Gretel Playdate (4529)
Help-O-Bots (4406)
Inspected By 4 (4551)
Jack's Big Jump (4422)
Judy And The Beast (4419)
Latinization Of Marco (4547)
Latino Festival (4404)
Leela's Cell Phone Addiction (4409)
Lifting Snuffy (4535)
Lights, Camera, Bert (4425)
Me Am What I Am (4531)
Me Amigita Rosita (4408)
Music Magic (4539)
Sesame Street, #4501
Sesame Street, #4503
Sesame Street, #4504
Sesame Street, #4505
Sesame Street, #4502
Sesame Street, #4506
Sesame Street, #4507
Sesame Street, #4508
Sesame Street, #4509
Observe, Record, Annoy (4260)
Oscar's Clean Tuxedo (4516)
Oscar's Trash Savings Plan (4514)
Peter Pipers Purpose (4511)
Pogo Game (4421)
Porridge Art (4537)
Practice Makes Proud (4309)
Puddle Jumping (4542)
Rakhi Road (4541)
Rocco's Boat (4545)
Rosita's Abuela (4415)
Sesame Street Abby Makes Seasons Change (4191)
Sesame-O-Saurus (4532)
Shape-O-Bots (4546)
Simon Says (4405)
Sock Chaos At The Laundromat (4241)
Still Life With Cookie (4407)
Stinkys First Day Of Preschool (4515)
Telly Gets Jealous (4401)
The All Our Senses Club (4278)
The Biggest Lose (4550)
The Flood (4276)
The Flower Show (4403)
The Furry Four (4538)
The Good Sport (4528)
The Ironing Monster (4216)
The Princess Story (4418)
The Wedding Planner (4424)
The Whoosh & Vanish Mystery (4219)
The Wild Brunch (4414)
Trashgiving Day Parade (4536)
Veggies Revolt (4543)
Waiting For The Present (4513)
Where's Itsy Spider (4540)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor