Sesame Street

UPCOMING

Tuesday, October 21 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 22 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Where's Itsy Spider

Thursday, October 23 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 24 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Cast Iron Cooks

Monday, October 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Furry Four

Tuesday, October 28 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 29 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Biggest Lose

Thursday, October 30 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 31 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Shape-O-Bots

Monday, November 3 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Get Lost Mr. Chips

Tuesday, November 4 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, November 5 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Dirtballs

Thursday, November 6 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 7 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Build A Better Basket

Monday, November 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 11 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Baby Bear Comes Clean

Wednesday, November 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Inspected By 4

Thursday, November 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 14 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Hansel & Gretel Playdate

Monday, November 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Calm Down And Think, Elmo

Tuesday, November 18 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Latinization Of Marco

Wednesday, November 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Peter Pipers Purpose

Thursday, November 20 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Veggies Revolt

Friday, November 21 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Big Bird Loses His Nest

Monday, November 24 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Porridge Art

Tuesday, November 25 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Peter Pipers Purpose

Wednesday, November 26 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Rakhi Road

Thursday, November 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Trashgiving Day Parade

Friday, November 28 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Puddle Jumping

Monday, December 1 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Good Sport

Tuesday, December 2 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame-O-Saurus

Wednesday, December 3 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Elmozilla

Thursday, December 4 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Calm Down And Think, Elmo

Friday, December 5 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Me Am What I Am

Monday, December 8 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, December 9 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Cast Iron Cooks

Wednesday, December 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Latinization Of Marco

Thursday, December 11 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, December 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Veggies Revolt

Monday, December 15 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, December 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Waiting For The Present

Wednesday, December 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Shape-O-Bots

Thursday, December 18 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Waiting For The Present

Friday, December 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Rocco's Boat

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, October 20 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Sesame-O-Saurus

Friday, October 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Porridge Art

Thursday, October 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Lifting Snuffy

Wednesday, October 15 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Rocco's Boat

Tuesday, October 14 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, October 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Best House Of The Year

Friday, October 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 9 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Latinization Of Marco

Wednesday, October 8 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 7 | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Rakhi Road

ALL EPISODES

3 Cheers For Us (4420)
Baby Bear Comes Clean (4530)
Baby Bear Hates Tee Ball (4423)
Baby Bear Is Afraid Of Bees (4286)
Baby Bear's New Sitter (4416)
Bears Try To Hibernate (4193)
Best House Of The Year (4534)
Big Bird Loses His Nest (4512)
Big Bird Nest Sale (4413)
Build A Better Basket (4533)
Calm Down And Think, Elmo (4510)
Camping Show (4293)
Cast Iron Cooks (4548)
Count Tribute (4411)
Counting Booth (4208)
Dirtballs (4544)
Don't Get Push (4402)
Elmo And The Monarch Butterfly (4268)
Elmozilla (4549)
Every Plant (4426)
Failure To Launch (4257)
Fetch The Letter I (4227)
Firefly Show (4410)
Frankly It's A Habitat (4295)
Get Lost Mr. Chips (4527)
Goodbye Pacifier (4264)
Gotcha (4412)
Grandparent's Celebration (4417)
Grouchy Mother's Day (4237)
Hansel & Gretel Playdate (4529)
Help-O-Bots (4406)
Inspected By 4 (4551)
Jack's Big Jump (4422)
Judy And The Beast (4419)
Latinization Of Marco (4547)
Latino Festival (4404)
Leela's Cell Phone Addiction (4409)
Lifting Snuffy (4535)
Lights, Camera, Bert (4425)
Me Am What I Am (4531)
Me Amigita Rosita (4408)
Sesame Street, #4501
Sesame Street, #4502
Sesame Street, #4503
Sesame Street, #4504
Sesame Street, #4505
Sesame Street, #4506
Sesame Street, #4507
Sesame Street, #4508
Sesame Street, #4509
Observe, Record, Annoy (4260)
Peter Pipers Purpose (4511)
Pogo Game (4421)
Porridge Art (4537)
Practice Makes Proud (4309)
Puddle Jumping (4542)
Rakhi Road (4541)
Rocco's Boat (4545)
Rosita's Abuela (4415)
Sesame Street Abby Makes Seasons Change (4191)
Sesame-O-Saurus (4532)
Shape-O-Bots (4546)
Simon Says (4405)
Sock Chaos At The Laundromat (4241)
Still Life With Cookie (4407)
Telly Gets Jealous (4401)
The All Our Senses Club (4278)
The Biggest Lose (4550)
The Flood (4276)
The Flower Show (4403)
The Furry Four (4538)
The Good Sport (4528)
The Ironing Monster (4216)
The Princess Story (4418)
The Wedding Planner (4424)
The Whoosh & Vanish Mystery (4219)
The Wild Brunch (4414)
Trashgiving Day Parade (4536)
Veggies Revolt (4543)
Waiting For The Present (4513)
Where's Itsy Spider (4540)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor