Now Playing:

TV

Sesame Street

Episode #4705


Saul the Ball can't play ball inside the house, so Elmo helps him use his imagination to play games.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, September 20 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 21 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 21 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 21 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 23 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 23 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 29 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 29 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 29 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 1 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 1 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 7 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 20 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 20 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 20 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 21 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 21 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 23 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 23 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 23 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 18 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 18 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 18 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, November 20 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 20 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 20 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 9 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 13 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV