Now Playing:

TV

Sesame Street

Painting With Cookie Monster


Cookie Monster learns how to control himself from eating his own paintings.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, November 13 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 13 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 13 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 16 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 16 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 16 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 17 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 17 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 17 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 19 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 19 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, November 28 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 28 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 28 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 30 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 2 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 26 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 28 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV