Sew It All

UPCOMING

Thursday, October 23 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Travel Top, Rhonda Buss

Thursday, October 30 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Collar Cuties, Lindsay Wilkes

Thursday, November 6 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
In The Loop, Beth Bradley

Thursday, November 13 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Quick Quillow, Stacy Schlyer

Thursday, November 20 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Picnic Party, Beth Chandler

Thursday, November 27 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
A Shirr Thing, Brett Bara

Thursday, December 4 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Material World, Josephine Kimberling

Thursday, December 11 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Simply Sashiko, Ellen Osten

Thursday, December 18 | 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Patchwork Primer, Erin Gilday

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 16 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Good Timing, Stephanie Chan

Thursday, October 9 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Lace Elegance, Kay Whitt

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor