Sew It All

Create a shift dress that suits your personal style.

Episodes

Sew It Seams, Sandra Betzina
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Coat Of Many Layers, Julie Tierney
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Stabilizer Wise, Sue Hausmann
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 28, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Rock The Tote, Rashida Coleman-Hale
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Tank Girl, Vanessa Wilson
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Boy's Toys, Angela Yosten
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 2, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Welt Of Knowledge, Jen Eskridge
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sweet Sweatshirts, Jenny Wilding Cardon
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 23, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Plush Pillows, Lucy Blaire
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lovely In Lace, Joi Mahon
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 20, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
In-Vest-Ments, Louis Carney
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pattern-Free Purse, Ellen March
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Faux Fur Fun, Cheryl Zuczek
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 9, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Applique Away, Debra Immergut & Nicole Blum
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 11, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bobbin Along, Ellen Osten
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Gusset Up, Aurora Sisneros
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pillow Play, Jess Goldman
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Skirting The Issue, Alison Kelly
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Painted Place Mats, Dena Fishbein
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mystery Tote, Ellen Osten
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Baking Beauty, Beth Bradley
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
All The Trimmings, Gretchen Hirsch
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Knit Knack, Stephanie Ohnmacht
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Off The Cuff, Tara Rex
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
To Dye For, Kathy Cano Murillo
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ready-Made Revamp, Sue Hausmann
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Bib Easy, Heather Bailey
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Block Party, Mary Fons
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wallet Wise, Mark Montano
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 16, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Shift In Thought, Brini Maxwell
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mad For Plaid, Amy Alan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Darling Dress, Althea Harper
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 30, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
That's A Wrap, Nicole Smith
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 6, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pillowcase Dress, Carol Ingram
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 13, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Novel Idea, Nicole Lafoille
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Handbag Hardware, Kristina Saccone
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 27, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
All About Silk, Katrina Walker
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 4, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Traveling Pants, Pattie Wilkinson
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 11, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 27, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Chic Shawl, Carol Ingram
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Troubleshooting Tips, Sue Hausmann
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Deco-Stitched Decor, Jessica Giardino
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 17, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Cute Combo, Nicole Blum
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Divine A-Line-Peach Carr, Project Runway Season 8
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Oh Baby!-Liesl Gibson, Author Of Oliver + S, Littl
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
No-Sweat Sweater-Sonya Nimri, Author Of Just For
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Feel Of Chenille-Eric Drexler
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Hipper Zippers-Cathie Filian, Author Of 101 Snappy
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Teaching Techniques, Vanessa Vargas Wilson
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pillowcase Tote-Jodi Kahn, Author Of Simply Subl
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 19, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bubble Yum, Elizabeth & Liz Evans
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Splendid Stitchery-Jenny Hart, Author Of Embroid
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Apron In Reverse, Sharon Madsen
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Pattern Play-Sarai Mitnick, Founder Of Colette
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Box Bag, Stacy Schlyer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 5, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Curtain Call-Pam Damour, The Decorating Diva
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Chevron Chic, Caroline Hulse
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
In The Trenches-Christine Haynes, Author Of Chic
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Color Me Mine, Jessica Giardino
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Retro Needlework-Eric Drexler
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lace Elegance, Kay Whitt
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Zip To It -Colbey Decker
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Good Timing, Stephanie Chan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thrifty Couture-Marisa Lynch, New Dress A Day Bl
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Travel Top, Rhonda Buss
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Collar Cuties, Lindsay Wilkes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
In The Loop, Beth Bradley
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Quick Quillow, Stacy Schlyer
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Picnic Party, Beth Chandler
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor