Now Playing:

TV

Sid the Science Kid


Upcoming

My Mushy Banana (106)
Wednesday, May 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Shrinking Shoes (107)
Thursday, May 25 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Ice Pops (108)
Friday, May 26 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Perfect Pancake (109)
Saturday, May 27 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

No More Changes (110)
Sunday, May 28 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Itchy Tag (111)
Monday, May 29 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

What's That Smell? (112)
Tuesday, May 30 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Grandma's Glasses (113)
Wednesday, May 31 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Saturday, June 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Have Muscles Where? (137)
Saturday, June 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Super Science Tools (105)
Tuesday, May 23 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Whale Episode (104)
Monday, May 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Enough With The Seashells (103)
Sunday, May 21 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Rolie Polie (102)
Saturday, May 20 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Sticker Chart (101)
Friday, May 19 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Thursday, May 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Wings It! (225)
Wednesday, May 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Big Cheese! (224)
Tuesday, May 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
Monday, May 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
Sunday, May 14 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Seed The Science Kid (221)
Saturday, May 13 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Friday, May 12 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Pet Project (219)
Thursday, May 11 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Get Up and Move! (217)
Wednesday, May 10 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

A Brush With Teeth (116)
A Rainbow Every Day! (213)
All My Senses (115)
Clean Air! (207)
Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Discovering Darkness (211)
Don't Forget The Leaves (129)
Enough With The Seashells (103)
Get Up and Move! (217)
Getting A Shot: You Can Do It! (141)
Grandma's Glasses (113)
Hello, Doggie! (126)
Home Tweet Home (127)
How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
I Have Muscles Where? (137)
I Want Cake (117)
I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Let There Be Light (210)
Must See Tv (119)
My Ice Pops (108)
My Mushy Banana (106)
My Shrinking Shoes (107)
My Slide (122)
No More Changes (110)
No School Singalong Special! (201)
Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Reused Robot! (208)
Rock & Roll Easter! (215)
Save The Stump! (209)
Seed The Science Kid (221)
Shadow Smile! (212)
Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Sid The Weatherman (135)
Sid Wings It! (225)
Sid's Amazing Invention (123)
Sid's Amazing Lungs (138)
Sid's Backyard Campout! (214)
Sid's Health Day (120)
Sid's Holiday Adventure (133)
Sid's Pet Project (219)
Sid's Rainy Play Date (131)
Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Slide To The Side! (202)
Special Mom Day Meal (136)
Super Science Tools (105)
That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
The Big Cheese! (224)
The Big Sneeze (118)
The Broken Wheel (121)
The Bug Club (130)
The Dirt On Dirt (128)
The Itchy Tag (111)
The Perfect Pancake (109)
The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
The Rolie Polie (102)
The Sticker Chart (101)
The Tree House (124)
The Whale Episode (104)
The Wind Did It (134)
Too Much Noise (114)
What's That Smell? (112)
Where Did The Water Go? (206)