Now Playing:

TV

Sid the Science Kid


Upcoming

Hello, Doggie! (126)
Monday, June 26 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Home Tweet Home (127)
Tuesday, June 27 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Dirt On Dirt (128)
Wednesday, June 28 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Don't Forget The Leaves (129)
Thursday, June 29 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Bug Club (130)
Friday, June 30 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
Saturday, July 1 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Saturday, July 8 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Slide To The Side! (202)
Saturday, July 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
Saturday, July 22 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Sunday, June 25 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid The Weatherman (135)
Saturday, June 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Amazing Lungs (138)
Saturday, June 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Sid The Weatherman (135)
Friday, June 23 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Thursday, June 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Wind Did It (134)
Wednesday, June 21 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Rainy Play Date (131)
Tuesday, June 20 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Monday, June 19 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Slide (122)
Sunday, June 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Saturday, June 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Have Muscles Where? (137)
Saturday, June 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Friday, June 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Tree House (124)
Thursday, June 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Amazing Invention (123)
Wednesday, June 14 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Slide (122)
Tuesday, June 13 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Broken Wheel (121)
Monday, June 12 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

A Brush With Teeth (116)
A Rainbow Every Day! (213)
All My Senses (115)
Clean Air! (207)
Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Discovering Darkness (211)
Don't Forget The Leaves (129)
Enough With The Seashells (103)
Get Up and Move! (217)
Getting A Shot: You Can Do It! (141)
Grandma's Glasses (113)
Hello, Doggie! (126)
Home Tweet Home (127)
How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
I Have Muscles Where? (137)
I Want Cake (117)
I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Let There Be Light (210)
Must See Tv (119)
My Ice Pops (108)
My Mushy Banana (106)
My Shrinking Shoes (107)
My Slide (122)
No More Changes (110)
No School Singalong Special! (201)
Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Reused Robot! (208)
Rock & Roll Easter! (215)
Save The Stump! (209)
Seed The Science Kid (221)
Shadow Smile! (212)
Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Sid The Weatherman (135)
Sid Wings It! (225)
Sid's Amazing Invention (123)
Sid's Amazing Lungs (138)
Sid's Backyard Campout! (214)
Sid's Health Day (120)
Sid's Holiday Adventure (133)
Sid's Pet Project (219)
Sid's Rainy Play Date (131)
Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Slide To The Side! (202)
Special Mom Day Meal (136)
Super Science Tools (105)
That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
The Big Cheese! (224)
The Big Sneeze (118)
The Broken Wheel (121)
The Bug Club (130)
The Dirt On Dirt (128)
The Itchy Tag (111)
The Perfect Pancake (109)
The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
The Rolie Polie (102)
The Sticker Chart (101)
The Tree House (124)
The Whale Episode (104)
The Wind Did It (134)
Too Much Noise (114)
What's That Smell? (112)
Where Did The Water Go? (206)