Now Playing:

TV

Sid the Science Kid


Upcoming

Shadow Smile! (212)
Saturday, February 25 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

A Rainbow Every Day! (213)
Sunday, February 26 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Backyard Campout! (214)
Monday, February 27 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Tuesday, February 28 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Get Up and Move! (217)
Wednesday, March 1 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Pet Project (219)
Thursday, March 2 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Friday, March 3 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Seed The Science Kid (221)
Saturday, March 4 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
Sunday, March 5 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
Monday, March 6 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Big Cheese! (224)
Tuesday, March 7 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Wings It! (225)
Wednesday, March 8 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Thursday, March 9 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Sticker Chart (101)
Friday, March 10 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Rolie Polie (102)
Saturday, March 11 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Enough With The Seashells (103)
Sunday, March 12 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Whale Episode (104)
Monday, March 13 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Super Science Tools (105)
Tuesday, March 14 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Mushy Banana (106)
Wednesday, March 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Shrinking Shoes (107)
Thursday, March 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Ice Pops (108)
Friday, March 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Perfect Pancake (109)
Saturday, March 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

No More Changes (110)
Sunday, March 19 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Itchy Tag (111)
Monday, March 20 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

What's That Smell? (112)
Tuesday, March 21 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Grandma's Glasses (113)
Wednesday, March 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Too Much Noise (114)
Thursday, March 23 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All My Senses (115)
Friday, March 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Discovering Darkness (211)
Friday, February 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Let There Be Light (210)
Thursday, February 23 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Save The Stump! (209)
Wednesday, February 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Reused Robot! (208)
Tuesday, February 21 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

No School Singalong Special! (201)
Monday, February 20 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clean Air! (207)
Sunday, February 19 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Where Did The Water Go? (206)
Saturday, February 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Friday, February 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Thursday, February 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
Wednesday, February 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Slide To The Side! (202)
Tuesday, February 14 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Getting A Shot: You Can Do It! (141)
Monday, February 13 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Sunday, February 12 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
Saturday, February 11 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

A Brush With Teeth (116)
A Rainbow Every Day! (213)
All My Senses (115)
Clean Air! (207)
Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Discovering Darkness (211)
Don't Forget The Leaves (129)
Enough With The Seashells (103)
Get Up and Move! (217)
Getting A Shot: You Can Do It! (141)
Grandma's Glasses (113)
Hello, Doggie! (126)
Home Tweet Home (127)
How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
I Have Muscles Where? (137)
I Want Cake (117)
I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Let There Be Light (210)
Must See Tv (119)
My Ice Pops (108)
My Mushy Banana (106)
My Shrinking Shoes (107)
My Slide (122)
No More Changes (110)
No School Singalong Special! (201)
Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Reused Robot! (208)
Rock & Roll Easter! (215)
Save The Stump! (209)
Seed The Science Kid (221)
Shadow Smile! (212)
Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Sid The Weatherman (135)
Sid Wings It! (225)
Sid's Amazing Invention (123)
Sid's Amazing Lungs (138)
Sid's Backyard Campout! (214)
Sid's Health Day (120)
Sid's Holiday Adventure (133)
Sid's Pet Project (219)
Sid's Rainy Play Date (131)
Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Slide To The Side! (202)
Special Mom Day Meal (136)
Super Science Tools (105)
That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
The Big Cheese! (224)
The Big Sneeze (118)
The Broken Wheel (121)
The Bug Club (130)
The Dirt On Dirt (128)
The Itchy Tag (111)
The Perfect Pancake (109)
The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
The Rolie Polie (102)
The Sticker Chart (101)
The Tree House (124)
The Whale Episode (104)
The Wind Did It (134)
Too Much Noise (114)
What's That Smell? (112)
Where Did The Water Go? (206)