Now Playing:

TV

Sid the Science Kid


Upcoming

The Sticker Chart (101)
Tuesday, November 21 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Rolie Polie (102)
Wednesday, November 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Enough With The Seashells (103)
Thursday, November 23 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Whale Episode (104)
Friday, November 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Saturday, November 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
Saturday, November 25 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Rolie Polie (102)
Sunday, November 26 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Super Science Tools (105)
Monday, November 27 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

No More Changes (110)
Tuesday, November 28 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All My Senses (115)
Wednesday, November 29 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Health Day (120)
Thursday, November 30 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Seed The Science Kid (221)
Saturday, December 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
Saturday, December 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Sid's Holiday Adventure (133)
Saturday, December 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
Monday, November 20 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Wings It! (225)
Sunday, November 19 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Big Cheese! (224)
Saturday, November 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Pet Project (219)
Saturday, November 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Friday, November 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Wings It! (225)
Thursday, November 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Big Cheese! (224)
Wednesday, November 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
Tuesday, November 14 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Seed The Science Kid (221)
Monday, November 13 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Pet Project (219)
Sunday, November 12 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Saturday, November 11 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Get Up and Move! (217)
Saturday, November 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Friday, November 10 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Pet Project (219)
Thursday, November 9 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Get Up and Move! (217)
Wednesday, November 8 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Tuesday, November 7 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

A Brush With Teeth (116)
A Rainbow Every Day! (213)
All My Senses (115)
Clean Air! (207)
Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Discovering Darkness (211)
Don't Forget The Leaves (129)
Enough With The Seashells (103)
Get Up and Move! (217)
Getting A Shot: You Can Do It! (141)
Grandma's Glasses (113)
Halloween Spooky Science Special (218)
Hello, Doggie! (126)
Home Tweet Home (127)
How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
I Have Muscles Where? (137)
I Want Cake (117)
I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Let There Be Light (210)
Must See Tv (119)
My Ice Pops (108)
My Mushy Banana (106)
My Shrinking Shoes (107)
My Slide (122)
No More Changes (110)
No School Singalong Special! (201)
Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Reused Robot! (208)
Rock & Roll Easter! (215)
Save The Stump! (209)
Seed The Science Kid (221)
Shadow Smile! (212)
Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Sid The Weatherman (135)
Sid Wings It! (225)
Sid's Amazing Invention (123)
Sid's Amazing Lungs (138)
Sid's Backyard Campout! (214)
Sid's Health Day (120)
Sid's Holiday Adventure (133)
Sid's Pet Project (219)
Sid's Rainy Play Date (131)
Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Slide To The Side! (202)
Special Mom Day Meal (136)
Super Science Tools (105)
That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
The Big Cheese! (224)
The Big Sneeze (118)
The Broken Wheel (121)
The Bug Club (130)
The Dirt On Dirt (128)
The Itchy Tag (111)
The Perfect Pancake (109)
The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
The Rolie Polie (102)
The Sticker Chart (101)
The Tree House (124)
The Whale Episode (104)
The Wind Did It (134)
Too Much Noise (114)
What's That Smell? (112)
Where Did The Water Go? (206)