TV

Sit And Be Fit


Upcoming

Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Monday, April 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Improve Your Mood (1310)
Tuesday, April 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Wednesday, April 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Thursday, April 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Friday, April 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Somatosensory Work (1314)
Monday, April 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Tuesday, April 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Wednesday, April 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Thursday, April 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Friday, May 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Monday, May 4 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Somatosensory Work (1314)
Tuesday, May 5 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Wednesday, May 6 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Thursday, May 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Finger Dexterity (1319)
Friday, May 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Monday, May 11 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Tuesday, May 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Systems Go! (1401)
Wednesday, May 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Thursday, May 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Friday, May 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Last Two Weeks

Improve Your Mood (1310)
Friday, April 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Better Balance (1309)
Thursday, April 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Better Balance (1309)
Wednesday, April 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Healthy Back (1308)
Tuesday, April 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

A Healthy Back (1308)
Monday, April 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Friday, April 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Thursday, April 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Wednesday, April 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Tuesday, April 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
Monday, April 6 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Better Balance (1309)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)