Now Playing:

TV

Sit And Be Fit


Upcoming

Good Alignment (1412)
Tuesday, July 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Wednesday, July 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

New Challenges (1413)
Thursday, July 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Friday, July 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Monday, July 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Tuesday, July 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Wednesday, July 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Lymphatic System (1415)
Thursday, July 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Friday, July 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Circulation (1508)
Monday, July 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Mobility And Balance (1416)
Tuesday, July 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Core Strengthening (1509)
Wednesday, July 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)
Thursday, July 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Hip Mobility (1510)
Friday, July 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Flabby Arms (1418)
Tuesday, July 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Thursday, July 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1101 (1101)
Friday, July 31 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1102 (1102)
Monday, August 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Last Two Weeks

Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Monday, July 6 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Brain Booster (1501)
Friday, July 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Functional Fitness (1411)
Thursday, July 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Back Health (1410)
Tuesday, June 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Friday, June 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Breathing (1409)
Thursday, June 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Wednesday, June 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Posture (1408)
Tuesday, June 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)