Now Playing:

TV

Sit and Be Fit


Upcoming

We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Friday, March 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Monday, March 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Back Health (1410)
Tuesday, March 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Vestibular System (1213)
Wednesday, March 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Functional Fitness (1411)
Thursday, March 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Breathing (1214)
Friday, March 31 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Stretching (1215)
Monday, April 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Good Alignment (1412)
Tuesday, April 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Relaxation (1216)
Wednesday, April 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

New Challenges (1413)
Thursday, April 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Maintain Independence (1217)
Friday, April 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Resistance Exercises (1218)
Monday, April 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Tuesday, April 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Feel Your Best (1219)
Wednesday, April 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Lymphatic System (1415)
Thursday, April 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Friday, April 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Monday, April 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Mobility And Balance (1416)
Tuesday, April 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Static Balance (1302)
Wednesday, April 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)
Thursday, April 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Breathing (1409)
Thursday, March 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Facial Exercises (1210)
Wednesday, March 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Posture (1408)
Tuesday, March 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Posture And Breathing (1209)
Monday, March 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pelvic Floor (1208)
Friday, March 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Vestibular And Core (1407)
Thursday, March 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Wednesday, March 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Controlled Breathing (1406)
Tuesday, March 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Balance (1206)
Monday, March 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Reaction Time (1205)
Friday, March 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)