Sit And Be Fit

UPCOMING

Thursday, January 29 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)

Friday, January 30 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1107 (1107)

Monday, February 2 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1108 (1108)

Tuesday, February 3 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Pelvic Floor (1208)

Wednesday, February 4 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1109 (1109)

Thursday, February 5 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Posture And Breathing (1209)

Friday, February 6 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1110 (1110)

Monday, February 9 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Core Strengthening (1201)

Tuesday, February 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Facial Exercises (1210)

Wednesday, February 11 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Healthy Aging (1202)

Thursday, February 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)

Friday, February 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Exercise Is Fun (1203)

Monday, February 16 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Strength Coordination (1204)

Tuesday, February 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)

Wednesday, February 18 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Reaction Time (1205)

Thursday, February 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Vestibular System (1213)

Friday, February 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Balance (1206)

Monday, February 23 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)

Tuesday, February 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Breathing (1214)

Wednesday, February 25 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Pelvic Floor (1208)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Wednesday, January 28 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1106 (1106)

Tuesday, January 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Balance (1206)

Monday, January 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1105 (1105)

Friday, January 23 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1104 (1104)

Thursday, January 22 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Reaction Time (1205)

Wednesday, January 21 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1103 (1103)

Tuesday, January 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Strength Coordination (1204)

Monday, January 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1102 (1102)

Friday, January 16 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
#1101 (1101)

Thursday, January 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Exercise Is Fun (1203)

ALL EPISODES

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Better Balance (1309)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor