Now Playing:

TV

Sit and Be Fit


Upcoming

Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Monday, May 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Tuesday, May 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

A Healthy Back (1308)
Wednesday, May 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Brain Booster (1501)
Thursday, May 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Better Balance (1309)
Friday, May 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Improve Your Mood (1310)
Monday, May 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Tuesday, May 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Wednesday, May 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Thursday, May 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Friday, May 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Monday, May 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Tuesday, May 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Somatosensory Work (1314)
Wednesday, May 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Thursday, May 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Friday, May 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Monday, May 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Tuesday, May 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Wednesday, May 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Thursday, May 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Friday, May 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Friday, April 28 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Thursday, April 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
Wednesday, April 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Flabby Arms (1418)
Tuesday, April 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
Monday, April 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Friday, April 21 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)
Thursday, April 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Static Balance (1302)
Wednesday, April 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Mobility And Balance (1416)
Tuesday, April 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Monday, April 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)