Now Playing:

TV

Sit And Be Fit


Upcoming

Controlled Breathing (1406)
Monday, May 25 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Tuesday, May 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Vestibular And Core (1407)
Wednesday, May 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Systems Go! (1401)
Thursday, May 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Posture (1408)
Friday, May 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Breathing (1409)
Monday, June 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Tuesday, June 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Back Health (1410)
Wednesday, June 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Thursday, June 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Functional Fitness (1411)
Friday, June 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Good Alignment (1412)
Monday, June 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Tuesday, June 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

New Challenges (1413)
Wednesday, June 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Footwork And Core (1405)
Thursday, June 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Friday, June 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Lymphatic System (1415)
Monday, June 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Controlled Breathing (1406)
Tuesday, June 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Mobility And Balance (1416)
Wednesday, June 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Vestibular And Core (1407)
Thursday, June 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)
Friday, June 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Last Two Weeks

Footwork And Core (1405)
Friday, May 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Static Balance (1302)
Thursday, May 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Wednesday, May 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Tuesday, May 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Monday, May 18 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Friday, May 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Thursday, May 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Systems Go! (1401)
Wednesday, May 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Tuesday, May 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Monday, May 11 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)