Sit And Be Fit

UPCOMING

Wednesday, September 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Posture And Breathing

Friday, September 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Facial Exercises

Monday, September 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
We'Ve Gone Country

Wednesday, September 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Don't Forget Your Fingers

Friday, September 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Vestibular System

Monday, September 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Breathing

Wednesday, October 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Stretching

Friday, October 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Relaxation

Monday, October 6 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Maintain Independence

Wednesday, October 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Resistance Exercises

Friday, October 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Feel Your Best

Monday, October 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Fundamental Moves:

Wednesday, October 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Kinesthetic Awareness

Friday, October 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Static Balance

Monday, October 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility

Wednesday, October 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Strong Back Strong Core

Friday, October 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Neuromuscular Coordination

Monday, October 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Release Tension Through Exercise

Wednesday, October 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Strengthening Muscles & Joints

Friday, October 31 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
A Healthy Back

Thursday, September 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Better Balance

Monday, November 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Better Balance

Tuesday, September 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Improve Your Mood

Wednesday, November 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Improve Your Mood

Thursday, September 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Lighthearted Exercises

Friday, November 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Lighthearted Exercises

Tuesday, September 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Back And Abdominal Strengthening

Monday, November 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Back And Abdominal Strengthening

Thursday, October 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Exercising With Accessories

Wednesday, November 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Exercising With Accessories

Tuesday, October 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Somatosensory Work

Friday, November 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Somatosensory Work

Thursday, October 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Releasing Muscle Tightness

Tuesday, October 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Myofacial Relief & Gait

Thursday, October 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness

Tuesday, October 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Happy Feet, Healthy Body

Tuesday, October 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Variety, The Spice Of Life

Thursday, October 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Finger Dexterity

Thursday, October 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
All Systems Go!

Tuesday, November 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Fit From Head To Toe

Thursday, November 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Sensory Awareness And Breathing

Tuesday, November 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Fun With The Large Ball

Thursday, November 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Footwork And Core

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, September 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
March Your Way To Fitness

Monday, September 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Pelvic Floor

Thursday, September 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Neuromuscular Coordination

Tuesday, September 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Release Tension Through Exercise

Thursday, September 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Strengthening Muscles & Joints

Tuesday, September 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
A Healthy Back

Wednesday, September 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Exercise Is Fun

Friday, September 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Strength Coordination

Monday, September 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Reaction Time

Wednesday, September 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Balance

ALL EPISODES

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Better Balance (1309)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor