Sit And Be Fit

UPCOMING

Thursday, October 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Posture And Breathing

Friday, October 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Neuromuscular Coordination

Monday, October 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Release Tension Through Exercise

Tuesday, October 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Happy Feet, Healthy Body

Wednesday, October 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Strengthening Muscles & Joints

Thursday, October 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
All Systems Go!

Friday, October 31 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
A Healthy Back

Monday, November 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Better Balance

Tuesday, November 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Fit From Head To Toe

Wednesday, November 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Improve Your Mood

Thursday, November 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Sensory Awareness And Breathing

Friday, November 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Lighthearted Exercises

Monday, November 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Back And Abdominal Strengthening

Tuesday, November 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Fun With The Large Ball

Wednesday, November 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Exercising With Accessories

Thursday, November 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Footwork And Core

Friday, November 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Somatosensory Work

Monday, November 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Releasing Muscle Tightness

Tuesday, November 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Controlled Breathing

Wednesday, November 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Myofacial Relief & Gait

Thursday, November 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Vestibular And Core

Friday, November 21 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness

Monday, November 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Variety, The Spice Of Life

Tuesday, November 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Posture

Wednesday, November 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Finger Dexterity

Thursday, November 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Breathing

Friday, November 28 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Happy Feet, Healthy Body

Monday, December 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
All Systems Go!

Tuesday, December 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Back Health

Wednesday, December 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Fit From Head To Toe

Thursday, December 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Functional Fitness

Friday, December 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Sensory Awareness And Breathing

Monday, December 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Fun With The Large Ball

Tuesday, December 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Good Alignment

Wednesday, December 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Footwork And Core

Thursday, December 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
New Challenges

Friday, December 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Controlled Breathing

Monday, December 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Vestibular And Core

Tuesday, December 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Coordination And Reaction Time

Wednesday, December 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Posture

Thursday, December 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Lymphatic System

Friday, December 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Breathing

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Wednesday, October 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Strong Back Strong Core

Tuesday, October 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Variety, The Spice Of Life

Monday, October 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility

Friday, October 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Static Balance

Thursday, October 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness

Wednesday, October 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Kinesthetic Awareness

Tuesday, October 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Myofacial Relief & Gait

Monday, October 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Fundamental Moves:

Friday, October 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Feel Your Best

Thursday, October 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Releasing Muscle Tightness

ALL EPISODES

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Better Balance (1309)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor