Now Playing:

TV

Sit and Be Fit


Upcoming

Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Tuesday, January 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Wednesday, January 25 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Thursday, January 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Friday, January 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Monday, January 30 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Somatosensory Work (1314)
Tuesday, January 31 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Finger Dexterity (1319)
Wednesday, February 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Thursday, February 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Friday, February 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1101 (1101)
Monday, February 6 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Tuesday, February 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1102 (1102)
Wednesday, February 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Thursday, February 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1103 (1103)
Friday, February 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1104 (1104)
Monday, February 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Tuesday, February 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1105 (1105)
Wednesday, February 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Finger Dexterity (1319)
Thursday, February 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1106 (1106)
Friday, February 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1107 (1107)
Monday, February 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Monday, January 23 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Somatosensory Work (1314)
Friday, January 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Thursday, January 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Wednesday, January 18 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Improve Your Mood (1310)
Tuesday, January 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Monday, January 16 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Friday, January 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Better Balance (1309)
Thursday, January 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Improve Your Mood (1310)
Wednesday, January 11 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Healthy Back (1308)
Tuesday, January 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)