Now Playing:

TV

Sit And Be Fit


Upcoming

Breathing (1409)
Friday, July 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Back Health (1410)
Monday, August 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Tuesday, August 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Functional Fitness (1411)
Wednesday, August 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Thursday, August 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Good Alignment (1412)
Friday, August 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

New Challenges (1413)
Monday, August 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Tuesday, August 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Wednesday, August 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Full Body Workout (1607)
Thursday, August 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Lymphatic System (1415)
Friday, August 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Mobility And Balance (1416)
Monday, August 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Brain And Balance (1608)
Tuesday, August 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)
Wednesday, August 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Thursday, August 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Flabby Arms (1418)
Friday, August 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Monday, August 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Be Happy (1610)
Tuesday, August 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Wednesday, August 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
Thursday, July 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Posture (1408)
Wednesday, July 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Imagining Resistance (1602)
Tuesday, July 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Vestibular And Core (1407)
Monday, July 25 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Controlled Breathing (1406)
Friday, July 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Music And Novelty (1601)
Thursday, July 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Footwork And Core (1405)
Wednesday, July 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Hip Mobility (1510)
Tuesday, July 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Monday, July 18 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Friday, July 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)