Now Playing:

TV

Sit and Be Fit


Upcoming

Functional Fitness (1411)
Monday, June 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Tuesday, June 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Good Alignment (1412)
Wednesday, June 28 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Full Body Workout (1607)
Thursday, June 29 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

New Challenges (1413)
Friday, June 30 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Monday, July 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Brain And Balance (1608)
Tuesday, July 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Lymphatic System (1415)
Wednesday, July 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Thursday, July 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Mobility And Balance (1416)
Friday, July 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)
Monday, July 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Be Happy (1610)
Tuesday, July 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Flabby Arms (1418)
Wednesday, July 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1101 (1101)
Thursday, July 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Friday, July 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Monday, July 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1102 (1102)
Tuesday, July 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Brain Booster (1501)
Wednesday, July 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1103 (1103)
Thursday, July 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Friday, July 21 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Back Health (1410)
Friday, June 23 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Thursday, June 22 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Breathing (1409)
Wednesday, June 21 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Tuesday, June 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Posture (1408)
Monday, June 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Vestibular And Core (1407)
Friday, June 16 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
Thursday, June 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Controlled Breathing (1406)
Wednesday, June 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Imagining Resistance (1602)
Tuesday, June 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Footwork And Core (1405)
Monday, June 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)