Now Playing:

TV

Song Of The Mountains


Upcoming

Song Of The Mountains, #908
Thursday, July 28 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #909
Friday, July 29 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #910
Monday, August 1 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #911
Tuesday, August 2 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #912
Wednesday, August 3 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #913
Thursday, August 4 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #914
Friday, August 5 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #915
Monday, August 8 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #916
Tuesday, August 9 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #917
Wednesday, August 10 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #918
Thursday, August 11 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #919
Friday, August 12 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #920
Monday, August 15 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #921
Tuesday, August 16 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #922
Wednesday, August 17 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #923
Thursday, August 18 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #924
Friday, August 19 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

The Steel Drivers (1001)
Monday, August 22 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Loose Strings/Close Kin (Our Roots Run Deep) (1002)
Tuesday, August 23 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Jeff Little Trio/Dale Ann Bradley (1003)
Wednesday, August 24 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Song Of The Mountains, #907
Wednesday, July 27 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #906
Tuesday, July 26 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #905
Monday, July 25 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #904
Friday, July 22 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #903
Thursday, July 21 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #902
Wednesday, July 20 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Song Of The Mountains, #901
Tuesday, July 19 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#824 (824)
Monday, July 18 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Doc Watson & Jeff Little (Encore Presentation) (1024)
Friday, July 15 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#823 (823)
Thursday, July 14 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#601 (601)
#602 (602)
#603 (603)
#604 (604)
#605 (605)
#606 (606)
#607 (607)
#608 (608)
#609 (609)
#610 (610)
#611 (611)
#621 (621)
#622 (622)
#623 (623)
#624 (624)
#701 (701)
#702 (702)
#703 (703)
#704 (704)
#705 (705)
#706 (706)
#707 (707)
#708 (708)
#709 (709)
#710 (710)
#711 (711)
#712 (712)
#713 (713)
#714 (714)
#715 (715)
#716 (716)
#717 (717)
#718 (718)
#719 (719)
#720 (720)
#721 (721)
#722 (722)
#723 (723)
#724 (724)
#801 (801)
#802 (802)
#803 (803)
#804 (804)
#805 (805)
#806 (806)
#807 (807)
#808 (808)
#809 (809)
#810 (810)
#811 (811)
#812 (812)
#813 (813)
#814 (814)
#815 (815)
#816 (816)
#817 (817)
#818 (818)
#819 (819)
#820 (820)
#821 (821)
#822 (822)
#823 (823)
#824 (824)
A Deeper Shade Of Blue/Cody Schuler & Pine Mountai (1005)
After Jack/Chris Jones And The Night Drivers (1014)
Annabel's Curse/Mipso (1012)
Black Mountain Shine/Redhead Express (1101)
Bluegrass Brothers/Morehead State University Mount (1011)
Crooked Road Ramblers/Etsu Celtic Band (1017)
Doc Watson & Jeff Little (Encore Presentation) (1024)
Emi Sunshine/Etsu Bluegrass Pride Band (1010)
Fire In The Kitchen/Bad Ridge (1013)
J. D. Crowe And Wildfire (1009)
Jeff Little Trio/Dale Ann Bradley (1003)
Jerry Butler And The Blu-Js/The Blue Ridge Enterta (1015)
Jesse Mcreynolds & The Virginia Boys (Encore Prese (1023)
Kaitlyn Baker/Reagan Boggs (1004)
Larry Sparks With Fiddlin' Carson Peters (1019)
Lonesome Meadow/The Perkins Boys (1018)
Loose Strings/Close Kin (Our Roots Run Deep) (1002)
Mark Templeton And Pocket Change/Jackson Dale/Mike (1008)
Marshall Brothers And High Road/Williamson Branch (1016)
Michael & Jennifer Mclain & The Banjocats/The Rose (1006)
Song Of The Mountains, #914
Song Of The Mountains, #915
Song Of The Mountains, #916
Song Of The Mountains, #917
Song Of The Mountains, #918
Song Of The Mountains, #919
Song Of The Mountains, #920
Song Of The Mountains, #921
Song Of The Mountains, #922
Song Of The Mountains, #923
Song Of The Mountains, #924
Song Of The Mountains, #612
Song Of The Mountains, #613
Song Of The Mountains, #614
Song Of The Mountains, #615
Song Of The Mountains, #616
Song Of The Mountains, #617
Song Of The Mountains, #618
Song Of The Mountains, #619
Song Of The Mountains, #620
Song Of The Mountains, #901
Song Of The Mountains, #902
Song Of The Mountains, #903
Song Of The Mountains, #904
Song Of The Mountains, #906
Song Of The Mountains, #905
Song Of The Mountains, #907
Song Of The Mountains, #908
Song Of The Mountains, #909
Song Of The Mountains, #910
Song Of The Mountains, #911
Song Of The Mountains, #912
Song Of The Mountains, #913
Ralph Stanley Tribute Show W/ Nathan Stanley (1022)
Scott Perry & Front Porch Swing/The Crowe Brothers (1007)
The Harris Brothers/Wayne Henderson And Jeff Littl (1020)
The Steel Drivers (1001)
Tom T. Hall (Encore Presentation) (1021)