Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles


Upcoming

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Friday, March 24 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Splash and Bubbles, #105
Friday, March 24 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #105
Saturday, March 25 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2 (114)
Saturday, March 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Splash and Bubbles, #104
Saturday, March 25 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #104
Sunday, March 26 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #105
Sunday, March 26 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #105
Monday, March 27 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove (118)
Monday, March 27 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous (116)
Monday, March 27 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous (116)
Tuesday, March 28 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Tuesday, March 28 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2 (114)
Tuesday, March 28 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2 (114)
Wednesday, March 29 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #104
Wednesday, March 29 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4 (115)
Wednesday, March 29 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4 (115)
Thursday, March 30 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Thursday, March 30 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Thursday, March 30 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Friday, March 31 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #105
Friday, March 31 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Friday, March 31 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Saturday, April 1 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Saturday, April 1 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Dunk's New Friend/Ripple's Whale of a Tale (106)
Monday, April 3 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo (107)
Tuesday, April 4 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers (108)
Wednesday, April 5 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunne (109)
Thursday, April 6 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Small but Mighty/Washed Away (110)
Friday, April 7 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo (107)
Saturday, April 8 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Super Splash!/Pearlene (111)
Monday, April 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover (112)
Tuesday, April 11 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire (113)
Wednesday, April 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2 (114)
Thursday, April 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4 (115)
Friday, April 14 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover (112)
Saturday, April 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous (116)
Monday, April 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Tuesday, April 18 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove (118)
Wednesday, April 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Thursday, April 20 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Friday, March 24 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Splash and Bubbles, #104
Friday, March 24 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #104
Thursday, March 23 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous (116)
Thursday, March 23 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4 (115)
Thursday, March 23 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4 (115)
Wednesday, March 22 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4 (115)
Wednesday, March 22 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2 (114)
Wednesday, March 22 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2 (114)
Tuesday, March 21 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2 (114)
Tuesday, March 21 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Splash and Bubbles, #103
Tuesday, March 21 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #103
Monday, March 20 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #103
Monday, March 20 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Monday, March 20 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Sunday, March 19 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Sunday, March 19 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Saturday, March 18 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Saturday, March 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Saturday, March 18 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Friday, March 17 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Friday, March 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Friday, March 17 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Thursday, March 16 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Thursday, March 16 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove (118)
Thursday, March 16 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove (118)
Wednesday, March 15 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove (118)
Wednesday, March 15 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Wednesday, March 15 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Tuesday, March 14 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Tuesday, March 14 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous (116)
Tuesday, March 14 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous (116)
Monday, March 13 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous (116)
Monday, March 13 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire (113)
Monday, March 13 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire (113)
Sunday, March 12 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover (112)
Sunday, March 12 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover (112)
Saturday, March 11 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover (112)
Saturday, March 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Splash and Bubbles, #101
Saturday, March 11 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #101
Friday, March 10 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #102
Friday, March 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. [OPB TV]