Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Episode #102


Splash wants to be friends with a fish but when he tries to talk to the it, the fish ignores him.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, April 25 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 29 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 27 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 2 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 3 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 7 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 8 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 10 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 11 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 19 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 7 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 24 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 28 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 15 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 1 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 19 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 10 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 18 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, November 22 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV