Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Episode #103


Spash and his friends meet Tidy the Garibaldi Fish, who is the self-appointed Kelp Forest Ranger.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 5 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 13 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 17 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 6 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 1 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 2 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 3 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 6 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 20 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 21 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 22 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 20 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 20 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 21 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 26 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 24 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, June 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 10 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV