Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunne


Splash and friends follow a mysterious light in the distance and realize it is from a firefly squid.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 5 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 26 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 28 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 29 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 1 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 2 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 13 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 3 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 6 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 7 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 21 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 6 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 7 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 8 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 10 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 25 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 2 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 3 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 6 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, November 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV