Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Super Splash!/Pearlene


The kids become convinced that Splash has some sort of superpower and begin testing his limits.

Past Broadcasts

  • Sunday, May 21 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 6 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 27 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 30 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 1 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 3 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 4 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 5 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 7 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 11 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 3 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 6 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 7 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, November 30 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 29 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV