Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2


Splash and his friends meet Scoot, a young and mischievous sea turtle who is riding the currents.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, June 8 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 9 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 5 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 9 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 7 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 10 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 8 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 14 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 15 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 16 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 17 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 5 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 6 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 10 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 12 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 13 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 4 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 3 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV