Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below


Dunk volunteers to fill in as the mayor for the day and learns that it is not an easy job.

Past Broadcasts

  • Saturday, May 27 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 28 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 29 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 12 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 3 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 11 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 14 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 9 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 16 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 17 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 20 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 28 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 21 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 22 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 24 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 25 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 10 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 8 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 16 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 17 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 6 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 10 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV