Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

The House Hunt/Dolphin Games


Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 30 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 31 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 16 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 14 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 17 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 10 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 22 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 14 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 11 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 23 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 13 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, November 20 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 21 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 7 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV