Super Skyscrapers

The final year of exterior construction of One World Trade Center in New York City is showcased.

Episodes

One World Trade Center
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 7, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Building The Future
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 17, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Vertical City
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 21, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Billionaire Building
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 28, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor