Super Why!

UPCOMING

Monday, October 27 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Ghost Who Was Afraid Of Halloween (135)

Tuesday, October 28 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Big Game (163)

Wednesday, October 29 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Cookbook (164)

Thursday, October 30 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Beach Day Mystery (165)

Friday, October 31 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Ghost Who Was Afraid Of Halloween (135)

Monday, November 3 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Woofster Finds A Home (201)

Tuesday, November 4 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Webby In Bathland (202)

Wednesday, November 5 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bedtime For Bear (203)

Thursday, November 6 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Molly's Dance Show (204)

Friday, November 7 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
King Eddie Who Loved Spaghetti (205)

Monday, November 10 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Naila And The Magic Map (206)

Tuesday, November 11 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Jasper's Cowboy Wish (207)

Wednesday, November 12 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Baby Dino's Big Discovery (208)

Thursday, November 13 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Princess Gwennie Saves The Day (209)

Friday, November 14 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Great Robot Race (210)

Monday, November 17 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Adventures Of Math-A-Million (211)

Tuesday, November 18 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Monty's Adventures In Music Town (212)

Wednesday, November 19 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Zora's Art Adventure (213)

Thursday, November 20 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Around The World Adventure (214)

Friday, November 21 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Galileo's Space Adventure (215)

Monday, November 24 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Three Little Pigs (101)

Tuesday, November 25 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Hansel And Gretel (102)

Wednesday, November 26 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Jack And The Beanstalk (104)

Friday, November 28 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Tortoise And The Hare (105)

Monday, December 1 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Goldilocks And The Three Bears (106)

Tuesday, December 2 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Boy Who Cried Wolf (107)

Wednesday, December 3 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Rapunzel (108)

Thursday, December 4 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Ugly Duckling (109)

Friday, December 5 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Elves And The Shoemaker (110)

Monday, December 8 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Little Miss Muffet (111)

Tuesday, December 9 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Cinderella (112)

Wednesday, December 10 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Ant And The Grasshopper (113)

Thursday, December 11 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Little Red Hen (114)

Friday, December 12 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Frog Prince (115)

Monday, December 15 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Princess And The Pea (116)

Tuesday, December 16 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Little Red Riding Hood (117)

Wednesday, December 17 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
'twas The Night Before Christmas (138)

Thursday, December 18 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Nutcracker (159)

Friday, December 19 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Emperor's New Clothes (120)

Monday, December 22 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Twelve Dancing Princesses (121)

Tuesday, December 23 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Three Billy Goats Gruff (122)

Wednesday, December 24 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
'twas The Night Before Christmas (138)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, October 24 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Comic Book: Attack Of The Eraser (162)

Thursday, October 23 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Story Of The Tooth Fairy (161)

Wednesday, October 22 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Muddled-Up Fairytales (160)

Tuesday, October 21 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Ugly Duckling: Becoming A Swan (158)

Monday, October 20 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Alice In Wonderland (156)

Friday, October 17 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Story Of Mother Goose (157)

Thursday, October 16 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Dr. Dolittle (155)

Wednesday, October 15 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Hansel And Gretel: A Healthy Adventure (146)

Tuesday, October 14 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Aladdin (145)

Monday, October 13 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Swiss Family Robinson (154)

ALL EPISODES

'twas The Night Before Christmas (138)
Aladdin (145)
Alice In Wonderland (156)
Around The World Adventure (214)
Baby Dino's Big Discovery (208)
Beauty And The Beast (125)
Bedtime For Bear (203)
Cinderella (112)
Cinderella: The Prince's Side Of The Story (148)
Dr. Dolittle (155)
Galileo's Space Adventure (215)
George And The Dragon (153)
Goldilocks And The Three Bears (106)
Goldilocks And The Three Bears: The Mystery (124)
Hansel And Gretel (102)
Hansel And Gretel: A Healthy Adventure (146)
Humpty Dumpty (103)
Jack And The Beanstalk (104)
Jasper's Cowboy Wish (207)
Juan Bobo And The Pig (140)
King Eddie Who Loved Spaghetti (205)
King Midas (151)
Little Bo Peep (119)
Little Miss Muffet (111)
Little Red Riding Hood (117)
Molly's Dance Show (204)
Momotaro The Peach Boy (133)
Monty's Adventures In Music Town (212)
Naila And The Magic Map (206)
Peter Rabbit (143)
Pinocchio (132)
Princess Gwennie Saves The Day (209)
Rapunzel (108)
Rumpelstiltskin (126)
Sleeping Beauty (128)
Snow White (141)
Super Why! And The Little Mermaid (139)
The Adventures Of Math-A-Million (211)
The Ant And The Grasshopper (113)
The Beach Day Mystery (165)
The Big Game (163)
The Boy Who Cried Wolf (107)
The Boy Who Drew Cats (144)
The City Mouse And The Country Mouse (150)
The Comic Book: Attack Of The Eraser (162)
The Cookbook (164)
The Elves And The Shoemaker (110)
The Emperor's New Clothes (120)
The Foolish Wishes (129)
The Frog Prince (115)
The Ghost Who Was Afraid Of Halloween (135)
The Gingerbread Boy (134)
The Goose And The Golden Eggs (130)
The Great Robot Race (210)
The Little Red Hen (114)
The Magic Porridge Pot (131)
The Muddled-Up Fairytales (160)
The Nutcracker (159)
The Prince And The Pauper (152)
The Princess And The Pea (116)
The Rolling Rice Cakes (142)
The Stars In The Sky (136)
The Story Of Mother Goose (157)
The Story Of The Tooth Fairy (161)
The Swan Maiden (147)
The Swiss Family Robinson (154)
The Three Billy Goats Gruff (122)
The Three Feathers (137)
The Three Little Pigs (101)
The Three Little Pigs: The Return Of The Wolf (149)
The Tortoise And The Hare (105)
The Twelve Dancing Princesses (121)
The Ugly Duckling (109)
The Ugly Duckling: Becoming A Swan (158)
Thumbelina (123)
Tiddalick The Frog (127)
Tom Thumb (118)
Webby In Bathland (202)
Woofster Finds A Home (201)
Zora's Art Adventure (213)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor