Now Playing:

TV

Super Why!


Upcoming

The Twelve Dancing Princesses (121)
Monday, February 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Three Billy Goats Gruff (122)
Tuesday, February 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Thumbelina (123)
Wednesday, February 17 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Alphabet's Sad Day (302)
Thursday, February 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Goldilocks And The Three Bears: The Mystery (124)
Friday, February 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Beauty And The Beast (125)
Monday, February 22 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Rumpelstiltskin (126)
Tuesday, February 23 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Silly Word Play (303)
Wednesday, February 24 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Tiddalick The Frog (127)
Thursday, February 25 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Sleeping Beauty (128)
Friday, February 26 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Foolish Wishes (129)
Monday, February 29 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Rhyming Carnival (304)
Tuesday, March 1 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Goose And The Golden Eggs (130)
Wednesday, March 2 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Magic Porridge Pot (131)
Thursday, March 3 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Momotaro The Peach Boy (133)
Monday, March 7 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Gingerbread Boy (134)
Tuesday, March 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Stars In The Sky (136)
Wednesday, March 9 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Three Feathers (137)
Thursday, March 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Super Why! And The Little Mermaid (139)
Friday, March 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

The Emperor's New Clothes (120)
Friday, February 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Little Bo Peep (119)
Thursday, February 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Story Of The Super Readers (301)
Wednesday, February 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Tom Thumb (118)
Tuesday, February 9 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Little Red Riding Hood (117)
Monday, February 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Princess And The Pea (116)
Friday, February 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Frog Prince (115)
Thursday, February 4 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Little Red Hen (114)
Wednesday, February 3 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Ant And The Grasshopper (113)
Tuesday, February 2 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Cinderella (112)
Monday, February 1 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

'twas The Night Before Christmas (138)
Aladdin (145)
Alice In Wonderland (156)
Around The World Adventure (214)
Attack Of More Man! (318)
Baby Dino's Big Discovery (208)
Beauty And The Beast (125)
Bedtime For Bear (203)
Cinderella (112)
Cinderella: The Prince's Side Of The Story (148)
Dr. Dolittle (155)
Galileo's Space Adventure (215)
George And The Dragon (153)
Goldilocks And The Three Bears (106)
Goldilocks And The Three Bears: The Mystery (124)
Hansel And Gretel (102)
Hansel And Gretel: A Healthy Adventure (146)
Humpty Dumpty (103)
Jack And The Beanstalk (104)
Jasper's Cowboy Wish (207)
Juan Bobo And The Pig (140)
Judith's Happy Chanukah (320)
King Eddie Who Loved Spaghetti (205)
King Midas (151)
Little Bo Peep (119)
Little Miss Muffet (111)
Little Red Riding Hood (117)
Mathis' Book Of Why (317)
Molly's Dance Show (204)
Momotaro The Peach Boy (133)
Monty's Adventures In Music Town (212)
Naila And The Magic Map (206)
Peter Rabbit (143)
Pinocchio (132)
Princess Gwennie Saves The Day (209)
Rapunzel (108)
Roxie's Missing Music Book (306)
Rumpelstiltskin (126)
Sleeping Beauty (128)
Snow White (141)
Super Puppy Saves The Day (313)
Super Why! And The Little Mermaid (139)
The Adventures Of Math-A-Million (211)
The Alphabet's Sad Day (302)
The Ant And The Grasshopper (113)
The Banana Mystery (307)
The Beach Day Mystery (165)
The Big Game (163)
The Boy Who Cried Wolf (107)
The Boy Who Drew Cats (144)
The City Mouse And The Country Mouse (150)
The Comic Book: Attack Of The Eraser (162)
The Cookbook (164)
The Cowgirl Mystery (309)
The Elves And The Shoemaker (110)
The Emperor's New Clothes (120)
The Foolish Wishes (129)
The Frog Prince (115)
The Ghost Who Was Afraid Of Halloween (135)
The Gingerbread Boy (134)
The Goose And The Golden Eggs (130)
The Great Robot Race (210)
The Little Red Hen (114)
The Magic Porridge Pot (131)
The Mixed Up Story (305)
The Muddled-Up Fairytales (160)
The Nutcracker (159)
The Prince And The Pauper (152)
The Princess And The Pea (116)
The Princess Who Loved Mud (322)
The Pupp-Athon (311)
The Rhyming Carnival (304)
The Rolling Rice Cakes (142)
The Silly Word Play (303)
The Stars In The Sky (136)
The Story Of Mother Goose (157)
The Story Of The Super Readers (301)
The Story Of The Tooth Fairy (161)
The Swan Maiden (147)
The Swiss Family Robinson (154)
The Three Bears Go Camping (316)
The Three Billy Goats Gruff (122)
The Three Feathers (137)
The Three Little Pigs (101)
The Three Little Pigs: The Return Of The Wolf (149)
The Tortoise And The Hare (105)
The Twelve Dancing Princesses (121)
The Ugly Duckling (109)
The Ugly Duckling: Becoming A Swan (158)
The Underwater Lost Treasure (308)
The Unhappy Puppy (310)
Thumbelina (123)
Tiddalick The Frog (127)
Tom Thumb (118)
Webby In Bathland (202)
Where's Woofster? (312)
Woofster And The Pet Pack (323)
Woofster Finds A Home (201)
Zora's Art Adventure (213)