Suze Orman's Financial Solutions For You

Suze Orman provides advice to help individual viewers "find financial solutions for you."

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, March 3 from 9:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 5 from 2:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 8 from 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 8 from 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 8 from 10:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 8 from 10:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 9 from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 9 from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, March 10 from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 11 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 12 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 15 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 16 from 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 16 from 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 18 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 3 from 10:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 5 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7 from 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7 from 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, June 10 from 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 14 from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 14 from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 15 from 9:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 15 from 9:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 15 from 11:30 p.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 15 from 11:30 p.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 1 from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 1 from 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 3 from 3:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 6 from 12:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 6 from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 6 from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor