The Bletchley Circle

Susan tells the other women that she came face to face with the killer - and he let her go.

Episodes

#101
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 22, 2013 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 25, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#102
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 29, 2013 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 2, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#103
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 29, 2013 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 2, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Blood On Their Hands, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 17, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Blood On Their Hands, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Uncustomed Goods, Part 1
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Uncustomed Goods, Part 2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor