The Electric Company

Wordball Games

Category

Family

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Hector sprains his ankle and can't compete in the Wordball Games, the neighborhood Olympics.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 17 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 7 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 26 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 1 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 25 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor