The Jazzy Vegetarian

UPCOMING

Tuesday, November 4 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bake It Vegan Cooking (410)

Tuesday, November 4 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Breakfast Favorites (208)

Tuesday, November 11 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Portable Picnic (411)

Tuesday, November 11 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Festive Enchilada Bake (209)

Tuesday, November 18 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
What's For Breakfast? (412)

Tuesday, November 18 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Lunch Bunch (210)

Tuesday, November 25 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Giving Thanks (413)

Tuesday, November 25 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Elegant And Easy (211)

Tuesday, December 2 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Pizza With A Twist! (401)

Tuesday, December 2 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
It's Soup Time! (212)

Tuesday, December 9 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Breezy Brunch (402)

Tuesday, December 9 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Happy Holiday Meal (213)

Tuesday, December 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Be My Valentine (403)

Tuesday, December 16 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
A Taste Of Italy (301)

Tuesday, December 23 | 12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Spanish Style (404)

Tuesday, December 23 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Bbq Bash (302)

Saturday, December 27 | 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
It's Soup Time! (212)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, October 28 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Pasta With Pizazz! (207)

Tuesday, October 28 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Fabulous Fall Fare (409)

Tuesday, October 21 | 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Rockin' Moroccan Stew (206)

Tuesday, October 21 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Seitan Picatta Supper (408)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor