The Jazzy Vegetarian

Jazzy Shish Kebabs with homemade barbeque sauce are served over Quick Quinoa.

Episodes

Bbq Bash
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 14 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 13 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 11 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Festive Family Meal
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 21 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 20 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 18 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Sweets For The Sweet
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 28 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 27 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 25 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Good Morning Fiesta
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 4 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 3 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 4 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
All American Meal: Burger And Fries
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 11 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 10 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 11 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Cauliflower Gets Respect
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 18 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 17 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 18 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Wheatloaf And Potatoes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 25 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 24 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 25 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
It's Tofu-Licious!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 2 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 1 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 1 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Spectacular Summer Salads
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 9 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 8 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 8 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 26 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Super Party Menu
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 16 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 15 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
New York, New York
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 23 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 22 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 22 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Winter Celebration
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 30 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 29 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 29 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
A Taste Of Italy
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 6 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 4 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Nuts About Nut Loaf
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 5 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 5 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
5-Ingredients Or Less
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 12 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 12 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 23 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Easy Paella Dinner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 19 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 19 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 30 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Just Desserts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 26 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 26 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Neighborly Supper
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 3 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Rockin' Moroccan Stew
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 10 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pasta With Pizazz!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 17 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Breakfast Favorites
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 24 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 19 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Festive Enchilada Bake
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 31 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Lunch Bunch
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 7 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 26 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Elegant And Easy
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
It's Soup Time!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 21 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Happy Holiday Meal
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 28 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Bountiful Brunch Buffet
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, April 19 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 13 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 24 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Festive Lasagna Dinner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Lighter Deli Delights
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 20 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Southwestern Style Menu
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 27 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Summer Eco-Picnic
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 3 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 15 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 30 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Party Portobello Dinner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 10 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 22 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Meatless-Meatloaf Supper
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 17 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Dazzling Chocolate Desserts
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 24 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Italian Flair
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 1 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 12 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Farm Market Fresh
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 8 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Artful Artichokes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 15 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 26 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Company Is Coming
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 22 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
30-Minute Vegetarian
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 29 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 9 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pizza With A Twist!
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Breezy Brunch
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 9 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Be My Valentine
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 16 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Spanish Style
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 23 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Cookie Monster
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 30 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
South Of The Border
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 7 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Easy Summer Luncheon
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 14 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Seitan Picatta Supper
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 21 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Pizza With A Twist!
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 4 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor