TV

The Mind of A Chef


Upcoming

Sea/Salt (210)
Monday, April 27 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Latitude (306)
Friday, May 1 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Curry (211)
Friday, May 1 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Italian (212)
Monday, May 4 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Impermanence (307)
Friday, May 8 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

British Classics (213)
Friday, May 8 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Farmer (214)
Monday, May 11 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Bourbon (308)
Friday, May 15 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Leftovers (215)
Friday, May 15 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Restaurateur (216)
Monday, May 18 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Winter (309)
Friday, May 22 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Origin (301)
Friday, May 22 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Last Two Weeks

London (209)
Friday, April 24 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Kentucky (305)
Friday, April 24 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Senegal (208)
Monday, April 20 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Low Country Bbq (207)
Friday, April 17 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Louisville (304)
Friday, April 17 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Roots (206)
Monday, April 13 | 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. [OPB PLUS]