The This Old House Hour

The concrete front walk is replaced with a new bluestone design. Replacement windows are installed.

Episodes

#1107
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1108
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1109
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1110
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1111
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 14 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1112
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1113
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1114
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 5 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1115
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 12 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1116
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1117
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1118
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1119
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 9 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1120
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 16 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1121
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1122
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1123
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 6 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1124
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 13 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1125
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1126
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 27 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1201
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 9 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1202
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, December 6 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 16 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1203
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, December 13 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1204
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, December 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1205
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 1 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 6 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1206
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 8 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 13 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1207
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 15 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1208
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, December 27 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 27 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1209
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 29 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, January 3 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1210
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 10 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1211
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1212
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1213
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 31 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1214
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 1 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 8 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#1217
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 15 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, March 7 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 14 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, March 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 29 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, March 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 5 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, April 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 2 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor