Thomas & Friends

UPCOMING

Sunday, February 1 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Exciting Friends (801)

Monday, February 2 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Learning Together (803)

Tuesday, February 3 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Happy Engines (804)

Wednesday, February 4 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Helping Each Other (806)

Thursday, February 5 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Laughing Together (807)

Friday, February 6 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Slow Down! (808)

Sunday, February 8 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Laughing Together (807)

Monday, February 9 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Being Useful (810)

Tuesday, February 10 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Chuffing With Pride (901)

Wednesday, February 11 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
All Together Now (902)

Thursday, February 12 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
If A Job's Worth Doing (903)

Friday, February 13 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Fun On The Farm (904)

Sunday, February 15 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB TV
If A Job's Worth Doing (903)

Monday, February 16 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Don't Give Up (905)

Tuesday, February 17 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Communication (908)

Thursday, February 19 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Look & Listen (1001)

Friday, February 20 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Fire & Water (1002)

Sunday, February 22 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Look & Listen (1001)

Monday, February 23 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Just Be Yourself (1003)

Tuesday, February 24 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Someone To Look Up To (1004)

Wednesday, February 25 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Peace & Quiet (1005)

Thursday, February 26 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Taking Turns (1006)

Friday, February 27 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Sea And Sand (1101)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, January 30 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Kindness With Friends (802)

Thursday, January 29 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Exciting Friends (801)

Wednesday, January 28 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Listening And Learning (709)

Tuesday, January 27 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Sounds And Smells (708)

Monday, January 26 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Playing With Friends (707)

Sunday, January 25 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Being Happy With Me (705)

Friday, January 23 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Busy Days (706)

Thursday, January 22 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Being Happy With Me (705)

Wednesday, January 21 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Special Jobs (704)

Tuesday, January 20 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Helpful Friends (702)

Monday, January 19 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB TV
Clever Ideas (701)

Sunday, January 18 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Out And About (609)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor