Now Playing:

TV

Thomas & Friends

Sea And Sand


Porter helps Harvey see the positive side of being both a crane and an engine after he is teased.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, May 31 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 6 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 8 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 11 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 27 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 1 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 13 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 26 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 29 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 7 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 21 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 4 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 2 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Saturday, November 25 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS