Now Playing:

TV

Thomas & Friends

Lost And Found


Toad assists the Search and Rescue Team as they try to help a stranded whale on the beach.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, May 11 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 16 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 18 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 6 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 9 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 1 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 2 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 12 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts