Thomas & Friends

Helpful Friends

Category

Family

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Edward wants to show Charlie that he is a really fun engine instead of concentrating on his job.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 14 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 13 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 27 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 17 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 20 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 19 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 26 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 6 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 13 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 26 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor