Thomas & Friends

Playing With Friends

Category

Family

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Thomas tries to wash Scruff because he's dirty. Scruff runs off because he wants to stay scruffy.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, May 30 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 1 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 20 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 5 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 23 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 25 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 2 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 12 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 19 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 2 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor